AMC Representatives

Region Contact Information
NC, SC, GA, FL, TN, and AL

AMC (Seeking Rep)

Phone: 301-662-4700

Email: sales@americanmic.com

Website: www.americanmic.com

IN, N. KY, IL, MI, OH, and W. PA

Tx Sales

501 Airport North Office Park

Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Phone: 260-489-4447

Email: service@txsales.com

Website: www.txsales.com

Contact:

Chris Davis (OH, KY, IL)

Phone: 260-402-5919

Email: chrisd@txsales.com

Greg Nix (IN, MI, w.PA)

Phone: 260-388-2040

Email: gregn@txsales.com

TX, OK, LA, and AR

Phase Com Inc

99 Trophy Club Drive

7309 Ste A

Trophy Club, TX 76262

Phone: 817-410-5790

Website: www.phasecom.com

Contact:

Scott Trickey (Fort Worth Office)

Phone: 817-249-0442

Email: strickey@phasecom.com

John Padgett (Dallas Office)

Phone: 817-410-5790

Email: jpadgett@phasecom.com

Mike McGraw (Dallas Office)

Phone: 817-410-5790

Email: mmcgraw@phasecom.com

Luis Santiago (Houston Office)

Phone: 713-896-0110

Email: lsantiago@phasecom.com

Gary Hollowell (Austin Office)

Phone: 817-410-5790

Email: ghollowell@procompsales.com

Upstate NY

Northern Technical Sales

30 Grove Street

Pittsford, NY 14534

Phone: 585-385-6480

Email: sales@ntsny.com

Website: www.ntsny.com

Contact:

Brian Fox (Central Territories – Zips: 130XX-136XX: 144XX-146XX)

Phone: 585-261-8340

Email: bfox@ntsny.com

Scott Legacy (Southern/Eastern Territories – Zips: 105XX, 109XX, 120XX-129XX, 137XX-139XX
[Some exception as Scott handles Ithaca and Cornell])

Phone: 315-223-1963

Email: slegacy@ntsny.com

Dan Olson (Western Territories – Zips: 140XX-143XX; 147XX-149XX 14420)

Phone: 585-469-6629

Email: dolson@ntsny.com

N. CA

AMC (Seeking Rep)

Phone: 301-662-4700

Email: sales@americanmic.com

Website: www.americanmic.com

S. CA (From Mexican border to Goleta, CA)

KSA

2635 Camino del Rio South, Suite 110

San Diego, CA 92108

Phone: 619-858-0770

Email: sales@ksa.com

Website: www.ksa.com

Contact:

Peter Keller

Phone: 619-218-1898

Email: peter@ksa.com

Erik Simonsen

Phone: 619-602-9204

Email: erik@ksa.com

CO, UT, WY, MT, and ID

Blackhart LLC

1153 Bergen Parkway

Suite 155

Evergreen, CO 80439

Contact: Tony Riemma

Phone: 303-539-9376

Email: info@blackhartllc.com, triemma@blackhart.com

Website: www.blackhartllc.com

CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, and VT

 

Veridane

272 Lowell Rd

Groton, MA 01450

Contact: Paul W. Fitzgerald

Phone: 978-337-8535

Email: paul@veridane.com

Website: www.veridane.com

Eastern PA, NJ, Del, NYC, Long Island NY

Eastern Instrumentation of Philadelphia

710 E. Main St.

Moorestown, NJ 08057

Website: www.eiphila.com

Contact:

Jerry Lomurno (Moorestown, NJ)

Phone: 609-790-5081

Email: jerryl@eiphila.com

Greg Zieman (Maguire / Fort Dix / Lakehurst/Eatontown NJ)

Phone: 609-658-7852

Email: gregz@eiphila.com

Joe Paglione (Northeast PA Including Montgomery, Lehigh and Bucks counties)

Phone: 215-407-7785

Email: joep@eiphila.com

Joe D’Ignazio (West, South and Central PA)

Phone: 609-417-0247

Email: joed@eiphila.com

Brett Peters (NJ, NYC, and Long Island)

Phone: 215-850-3140

Email: brettp@eiphila.com

Joe Welsh (Inside Technical Support)

Phone: 856-231-0668

Email: joew@eiphila.com

MD, VA, Washington DC

Eastern Tech Corporation

10195 Maxine Street

Ellicott City, MD 21042

Phone: 410-715-2100

Website: www.eastern-tech.com

Contact:

Jeff Honsberger

Phone: 410-905-5051

Email: jhons@eastern-tech.com

Donald Saltarelli

Phone: 321-626-8180

Email: don@eastern-tech.com

Madeline Hendrickson

Phone: 443-739-4386

Email: mhendrickson@eastern-tech.com

Marissa Register

Phone: 850-776-0309

Email: mregister@eastern-tech.com

Canada

Telepro Inc.

2400 Chemin Lucerne,Suite 155

Mont-Royal, QC, Canada

H3R 2J8

Phone: 514-667-7061

Website: www.telepro-inc.com

Contact:

Hamo Sahaguian (Province of Quebec and Maritime Provinces
[Nova Scotia, New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Prince Edward Island])

Cell: 514-813-4614

Email: hamo@telepro-inc.com

David Armstrong
(Ottawa Area and provinces of Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Alberta and British Columbia)

300 March Road, 4th floor

Kanata, ON, Canada

K2K 2E2

Phone: 613-257-5306

Cell: 613-850-2803

Email: david@telepro-inc.com

Cliff Ramcharan
(Greater Toronto Area and province of Ontario except for Ottawa Area)

5800 Ambler Drive, Suite 210, Office# 71

Mississauga, ON, Canada

L4W 4J4

Phone: 905-276-2726

Cell: 647-801-2726

Email: cliff@telepro-inc.com

The following are our International Sales Representatives.

Madrid, Spain

Altaix

Edificio PRISMA

Colquide, 6. 28231. Las Rozas. MADRID

Contact: Javier Pelaz

Phone: +34 91 636 3939

Email: sales@altaix.com

Website: www.altaix.com

Germany, Bavaria, Switzerland

RUPPtronik

Breslauer Str. 14, 83052 Bruckmühl, Germany

Contact: Bernd Rupp

Phone: +49 8062 80 96 96-0

Email: info@RUPPtronik.de

Website: www.RUPPtronik.de

France 

EQUIPEMENTS SCIENTIFIQUES

127 rue de Buzenval – BP 26

92380 Garches, France

Contact: Philippe GUEZ

Phone: + 33 1 47 95 99 63

Email: philippe.guez@es-france.com

Website: www.es-france.com

India

Spur DTDS Microwave Pvt Ltd

No.549/3, 4th floor, 9A Main, Indiranagar,

1st Stage, Bangalore-560038

India

Contact: Sharanagouda Patil

Phone: +91-80-25200383 / +91 9611436168

Email: spatil@spurindia.com

Spur Microwave Inc. (California Office)

2051 Junction Ave.

Suite 218

San Jose, CA 95131

Phone: 408-416-3904

Email: meghanath@spurindia.com, vinay@spurindia.com

Website: www.spurindia.com

Italy

Compelet Srl

Via T. Calzecchi, 10 – 20133 Milano, Italy

Contact: Bruno Ciari

Phone: +39 027380184 – +39 02 76110335

Email: compelet@compelet.com

Website: www.compelet.com

Japan

Air Frame Manufacturing and Supply Co., Inc.

26135 W. Technology Dr.

Valencia, CA 91355

Contact: Yoshi Kawamura, Ken Yamada, and Yuki Nakagiri

Phone: 661-257-7728

Email: kyamada@afmsupply.com

Website: www.afmsupply.com

South Korea

Soartech Industries Inc (US Contact)

22 Paris Ave. Suite 102

Rockleigh, NJ 07647

Contact: Joshua Choi

Phone: 201-750-1011

Email: sales@soarind.com

Website: www.soarind.com

 

Mission Systec Inc. (South Korea Partner) (Korean Contact)

230 Pangyoyeok-ro, Suite 906

Seongam-si, Gyeonggi 13493 South Korea

Phone: 02-522-2805

Email: sales@msystec.com

Website: www.msystec.kr

UK, Scotland & Ireland

Atlantic Microwave

40a Springwood Drive, Braintree, Essex, CM72YN

Contact: Jill Boot and Eliot Witcomb

Phone: +44 (0)1376 550220

Email: sales@amrf.co.uk

Website: www.amrf.co.uk

South America

AMC (Seeking Rep)

Phone: 301-662-4700

Email: sales@americanmic.com

Website: www.americanmic.com

 Taiwan

Skywave System Corp

5F., No.12, Ln. 538, Zhong-Zheng Rd.,

Sindian Dist., New Taipei City 23141, Taiwan

Contact: Mason Lin and Louis Lin

Phone: +886-2-8667-5288

Email: sales@skywave.com.tw

Website: www.ssct.com.tw

Turkey

TMS Elektronik

Meclis Mah. Atatürk
Cad. No 109 DAP Centro Futura A4 Blok D:27 Sancaktepe 34785 ISTANBUL, Turkey

Contact: Eren Çağaçan

Phone: +90 (216) 373 25 15

Email: eren@tms-elektronik.com

Website: www.tms-elektronik.com