AMC Representatives

 

Region Contact Information
International, DC, MD, VA, WV

Brittany Crosby: Vice President of Sales and Marketing / Programs

Accounts: Government/ DOD Agencies, BAE Systems, Boeing, FAA, L3Harris, Lockheed Martin, NASA, Northrop Grumman,Raytheon, USN

Phone: 937-409-6148
Email: bcrosby@iwtllc.com

AL, FL, GA, KS, KY, LA, MO, MS, NC, OK, PA [Subsystems/Synthesizers ], SC, TN, TX

Tom Samojedny: Sales Director

New Bern, NC

Phone: 703-368-8900 Ext. 129
Mobile: 252-723-9191
Email: TSamojedny@mu-del.com

NC, SC, GA, FL, TN, MS, and AL

Sunforce Technologies

325 Fifth Ave. Suite 202
Indialantic, FL 32903
Phone: 321-722-1324
Email: sales@sunforcetech.com
Website: www.sunforcetech.com

Contact:

Bill Travers (Eastern FL)

Phone: 321-722-1324 Ext. 102
Email: bill.travers@sunforcetech.com

Roger Livingston (NC, SC)

Phone: 919-706-5055
Email: roger.livingston@sunforcetech.com

Nick Rice (GA, Eastern TN)

Phone: 770-573-1960
Email: nick.rice@sunforcetech.com

Bruce Hardy (AL, MS, Western TN)

Phone: 256-270-4338
Email: bruce.hardy@sunforcetech.com

Pete Lopez (Western & Northern FL)

Phone: 813-433-1616
Email: pete.lopez@sunforcetech.com

IN, N. KY, IL, MI, OH, and W. PA

TX Sales

501 Airport North Office Park
Fort Wayne, IN 46825
Phone: 260-489-4447
Email: service@txsales.com
Website: www.txsales.com

Contact:

Chris Davis (OH, KY, IL)

Phone: 260-402-5919
Email: chrisd@txsales.com

Greg Nix (IN, MI, w.PA)

Phone: 260-388-2040
Email: gregn@txsales.com

TX, OK, LA, and AR

Phase Com Inc

99 Trophy Club Drive
7309 Ste A
Trophy Club, TX 76262
Phone: 817-410-5790
Website: www.phasecom.com

Contact:

Scott Trickey (Fort Worth – Zip Codes: 760, 761)

Phone: 817-249-0442
Email: strickey@phasecom.com

John Padgett (Dallas, Richardson, Plano, McKinney, Garland – Zip Codes: 750, 751)

Phone: 817-410-5790
Email: jpadgett@phasecom.com

Mike McGraw (Mid Cities, Greenville, Waco, Gainesville, East Texas, Arkansas, Oklahoma, Northern Louisiana – Zip Codes: 710-749, 751-759, 762-767)

Phone: 817-410-5790
Email: mmcgraw@phasecom.com

Luis Santiago (South Texas – Houston area, Gulf Coast, Southern Louisiana, Mississippi – Zip Codes: 389-399, 700-709, 770-780, 783-785, 788-789)

Phone: 713-896-0110
Email: lsantiago@phasecom.com

Gary Hollowell (South Texas – Austin, San Antonio, West Texas including Midland/Odessa, El Paso – Zip Codes: 768-769, 781-782, 786-787, 789-799)

Phone: 817-410-5790
Email: ghollowell@procompsales.com

Upstate NY

Northern Technical Sales

30 Grove Street
Pittsford, NY 14534
Phone: 585-385-6480
Email: sales@ntsny.com
Website: www.ntsny.com

Contact:

Brian Fox (Central Territories – Zip Codes: 130XX-136XX: 144XX-146XX)

Phone: 585-261-8340
Email: bfox@ntsny.com

Scott Legacy (Southern/Eastern Territories – Zip Codes: 105XX, 109XX, 120XX-129XX, 137XX-139XX
[Some exception as Scott handles Ithaca and Cornell])

Phone: 315-223-1963
Email: slegacy@ntsny.com

Dan Olson (Western Territories – Zip Codes: 140XX-143XX; 147XX-149XX 14420)

Phone: 585-469-6629
Email: dolson@ntsny.com

N. CA

AMC (Seeking Rep)

Phone: 301-662-4700
Email: sales@americanmic.com
Website: www.americanmic.com

S. CA (From Mexican border to Goleta, CA)

KSA

2635 Camino del Rio South, Suite 110
San Diego, CA 92108
Phone: 619-858-0770
Email: sales@ksa.com
Website: www.ksa.com

Contact:

Peter Keller

Phone: 619-218-1898
Email: peter@ksa.com

Erik Simonsen

Phone: 619-602-9204
Email: erik@ksa.com

Rocky Mountain States / South West
CO, UT, NM, AZ, NV, WY, MT, Southern Idaho, El Paso, TX.

 

Vic Myers Associates

7800 S Elati Street, Suite 210
Littleton, CO 80120
Phone: 303-730-7313
Email: co@vicmyers.com
Website: www.vicmyers.com

Contact:

Sierra Bishop
Inside Sales
Phone: 303-730-7313
Email: sierrab@vicmyers.com

Bob Bishop
Field Sales Engineer
Phone: 303-915-7010
Email: bobb@vicmyers.com

Keenan Griffin
Field Sales Engineer
Phone: 303-917-1834
Email: keenang@vicmyers.com

Vic Myers Associates (New Mexico Office)
2015 Wyoming Blvd. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87112
Phone: 505-884-6878
Email: nm@vicmyers.com
Website: www.vicmyers.com

Contacts:
Carlton Davenport

Office Manager
Phone: 505-884-6878
Email: abq@vicmyers.com

Ron Garcia
Inside Sales Engineer
Tel: 505-884-6878
E-Mail: rong@vicmyers.com
Website: www.vicmyers.com

Steve Moormann
Field Sales Engineer
Phone: 505-977-4914
Email: stevem@vicmyers.com

Vic Myers Associates (Arizona Office)
4645 S Lakeshore Dr #18
Tempe, AZ 85282
Phone: 480-345-6449
Email: az@vicmyers.com
Website: www.vicmyers.com

Contacts:
Jim Barnett

Inside Sales Engineer
Phone: 480-345-6449
Email: jimb@vicmyers.com

Ryan Christian
Field Sales Engineer
Phone: 480-577-7172
Email: ryanc@vicmyers.com

Tracy Grossman
Field Sales Engineer
Phone: 480-326-7971
Email: tracyg@vicmyers.com

CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, and VT

 

Veridane

272 Lowell Rd
Groton, MA 01450

Contact: Paul W. Fitzgerald

Phone: 978-337-8535
Email: paul@veridane.com
Website: www.veridane.com

MD, VA, Washington DC

Eastern Tech Corporation

10195 Maxine Street
Ellicott City, MD 21042
Phone: 410-715-2100
Website: www.eastern-tech.com

Contact:

Jeff Honsberger

Phone: 410-905-5051
Email: jhons@eastern-tech.com

Donald Saltarelli

Phone: 321-626-8180
Email: don@eastern-tech.com

Madeline Hendrickson

Phone: 443-739-4386
Email: mhendrickson@eastern-tech.com

Marissa Register

Phone: 850-776-0309
Email: mregister@eastern-tech.com

Canada

Telepro Inc.

2400 Chemin Lucerne,Suite 155
Mont-Royal, QC, Canada
H3R 2J8
Phone: 514-667-7061
Website: www.telepro-inc.com

Contact:

Hamo Sahaguian (Province of Quebec and Maritime Provinces
[Nova Scotia, New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Prince Edward Island])

Cell: 514-813-4614
Email: hamo@telepro-inc.com

David Armstrong
(Ottawa Area and provinces of Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Alberta and British Columbia)

300 March Road, 4th floor
Kanata, ON, Canada
K2K 2E2
Phone: 613-257-5306
Cell: 613-850-2803
Email: david@telepro-inc.com

Cliff Ramcharan
(Greater Toronto Area and province of Ontario except for Ottawa Area)

5800 Ambler Drive, Suite 210, Office# 71
Mississauga, ON, Canada
L4W 4J4
Phone: 905-276-2726
Cell: 647-801-2726

Email: cliff@telepro-inc.com

The following are our International Sales Representatives.

Madrid, Spain

Altaix

Edificio PRISMA

Colquide, 6. 28231. Las Rozas. MADRID

Contact: Javier Pelaz

Phone: +34 91 636 3939

Email: sales@altaix.com

Website: www.altaix.com

Germany, Bavaria, Switzerland

RUPPtronik

Breslauer Str. 14, 83052 Bruckmühl, Germany

Contact: Bernd Rupp

Phone: +49 8062 80 96 96-0

Email: info@RUPPtronik.de

Website: www.RUPPtronik.de

France 

EQUIPEMENTS SCIENTIFIQUES

127 rue de Buzenval – BP 26

92380 Garches, France

Contact: Philippe GUEZ

Phone: + 33 1 47 95 99 63

Email: philippe.guez@es-france.com

Website: www.es-france.com

India

Spur DTDS Microwave Pvt Ltd

No.549/3, 4th floor, 9A Main, Indiranagar,

1st Stage, Bangalore-560038

India

Contact: Sharanagouda Patil

Phone: +91-80-25200383 / +91 9611436168

Email: spatil@spurindia.com

Spur Microwave Inc. (California Office)

2051 Junction Ave.

Suite 218

San Jose, CA 95131

Phone: 408-416-3904

Email: meghanath@spurindia.com, vinay@spurindia.com

Website: www.spurindia.com

Italy

Compelet Srl

Via T. Calzecchi, 10 – 20133 Milano, Italy

Contact: Bruno Ciari

Phone: +39 027380184 – +39 02 76110335

Email: compelet@compelet.com

Website: www.compelet.com

Japan

Air Frame Manufacturing and Supply Co., Inc.

26135 W. Technology Dr.

Valencia, CA 91355

Contact: Yoshi Kawamura, Ken Yamada, and Yuki Nakagiri

Phone: 661-257-7728

Email: kyamada@afmsupply.com

Website: www.afmsupply.com

South Korea

Soartech Industries Inc (US Contact)

22 Paris Ave. Suite 102

Rockleigh, NJ 07647

Contact: Joshua Choi

Phone: 201-750-1011

Email: sales@soarind.com

Website: www.soarind.com

 

Mission Systec Inc. (South Korea Partner) (Korean Contact)

230 Pangyoyeok-ro, Suite 906

Seongam-si, Gyeonggi 13493 South Korea

Phone: 02-522-2805

Email: sales@msystec.com

Website: www.msystec.kr

UK, Scotland & Ireland

Atlantic Microwave

40a Springwood Drive, Braintree, Essex, CM72YN

Contact: Colin Wood and Jodie Coppin

Phone: +44 (0)1376 550220

Email: sales@atlanticmicrowave.co.uk

Website: https://www.atlanticmicrowave.com

South America

AMC (Seeking Rep)

Phone: 301-662-4700

Email: sales@americanmic.com

Website: www.americanmic.com

 Taiwan

Skywave System Corp

5F., No.12, Ln. 538, Zhong-Zheng Rd.,

Sindian Dist., New Taipei City 23141, Taiwan

Contact: Mason Lin and Louis Lin

Phone: +886-2-8667-5288

Email: sales@skywave.com.tw

Website: www.ssct.com.tw

Turkey

TMS Elektronik

Meclis Mah. Atatürk
Cad. No 109 DAP Centro Futura A4 Blok D:27 Sancaktepe 34785 ISTANBUL, Turkey

Contact: Eren Çağaçan

Phone: +90 (216) 373 25 15

Email: eren@tms-elektronik.com

Website: www.tms-elektronik.com